Website Manager

Schedule

Varsity Boys

Tues. April 14 St. Anne @ St. Regis Loss 12-2
Tues. April 21 Guardian Angels @ St. Anne- Diamond #2 Loss 4-2
Thur. April 23 St. Anne @ Holy Name Loss 5-3
Sat. April 25 SMMC @ St. Anne- Diamond #2 Loss 6-1
Tues. April 28 St. Anne @ SMMC 6:00
Thur. April 30 St. Anne @ St. Hugo 6:00
Sat. May 2 St. Anne @ Shrine Catholic 4:00
Sun. May 3 St. Regis @ St. Anne- Diamond #2 2:00
Sat. May 9 Holy Name @ St. Anne- Diamond #2 2:00
Mon. May 11 St. Hugo #1 @ St. Anne- Diamond #2 6:00
Tue. May 12 Shrine Catholic @ St. Anne- Diamond #2 6:00
Wed. May 13 St. Anne @ Guardian Angel 6:00
Scroll down for field locations

JV1 Boys

Sun. April 12 St. Anne #1 @ St. Germaine NL Loss 5-3
Sat. April 18 St. Anne #1 @ St. Joseph, L.O. NL Win 4-3
Sun. April 19 St. Anne #1 @ Holy Name #1 Win 4-0
Sat. April 25 No Game- Team Dropped
Sun. April 26 St. Anne #1 @ Shrine Catholic #1 Loss 7-4
Sat. May 2 St. Anne #1 @ St. Hugo 4:00
Sun. May 3 St. Joseph, L.O. @ St. Anne #1- Diamond #6 NL 2:00
Sat. May 9 Holy Name #1 @ St. Anne #1- Diamond #6 2:00
Sun. May 10 No Game – Team Dropped
Mon. May 11 St. Hugo @ St. Anne #1 – Diamond #3 6:00
Thur. May 14 Shrine Catholic #1 @ St. Anne #1- Diamond #3 6:00
 Scroll down for field locations


JV2 Boys

Sat. April 18 Our Lady Star of the Sea #2 @ St. Anne #2- Diamond #6 Loss 6-2
Sun. April 19 St. Anne #2 @ St. Lawrence #3 Postponed
Mon. April 20 St. Anne #2 @ Our Lady Star of the Sea #2 Win 9-4
Sat. April 25 Holy Family Regional #3 @ St. Anne #2- Diamond #6 Win 9-7
 Thu. May 1  Warren Woods Christian
@  St. Anne #2- Diamond #5
6:00
Sat. May 2 St. Anne #2 @ St. Isaac Jogues #2 4:30
Tues. May 5 St. Anne #2 @ Warren Woods Christian 6:00
Wed. May 6 St. Anne #2 @ St. Joan of Arc #2 6:00
Sat. May 9 St. Lawrence #3 @ St. Anne #2- Diamond #6 12:00
 Sat. May 9  St. Lawrence #3
 @  St. Anne #2- Diamond #6
 2:00
Sun. May 10 (continuation 4/19 game) St. Anne #2 @ Holy Family Regional #3 5:00
Tue. May 12 St. Isaac Jogues #2 @ St. Anne #2 – Diamond #3 6:00
Thur. May 14 St. Joan of Arc #2 @ St. Anne #2- Diamond #3 6:00
Scroll down for field location

FIELD LOCATIONS

Team Field Name Location
St. Anne Halmich Park 3001 E. 13 Mile Rd. Warren MI
 Warren Woods Christian Halmich Park
3001 E. 13 Mile Rd. Warren MI 
Guardian Angels Memorial Park 211 Williams St, Royal Oak, MI
Shrine Catholic Wooden Park Lexington & Crooks, Royal Oak, MI
Holy Name Memorial Park 211 Williams St, Royal Oak, MI
St. Lawrence  School 44633 Utica Rd., Utica, MI 
Our Lady Star of the Sea
 Bishop Gallagher School 
19360 Harper Ave, Harper Woods, MI 48225 
 St. Isaac Jogues
 St. Isaac Jogues School
21100 Madison St. , St. Clair Shores, MI 
Holy Family
Borden Park   1100 Hamlin Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 
St. Joan of Arc  Charger Field  22415 Overlake, St. Clair Shores, MI  
St. Regis   St Hugo  380 E. Hickory Grove Rd, Bloomfield Hills
 St. Hugo St Hugo  380 E. Hickory Grove Rd, Bloomfield Hills 48304 

Copyright © 2017 St Anne Athletic Club  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods