Website Manager

2015 Volleyball Schedule

Varsity #1

Thur. Sep. 8 St. Anne @ St. Germaine 7:30
Sat. Sep. 10 St. Thecla #1 @ St. Anne 11:30
Sat. Sep. 17 Warren Woods Christian @ St. Anne 1:00
Sun. Sep. 18 St. Anne @ St. Lawerence 1:00
Wed. Sep. 21 St. Anne @ St. Thecla 4:30
Tue. Sep. 27 St. Anne @ Warren Woods Christian 6:00
Sat. Oct. 1 St. Germaine @ St. Anne 1:00
Tue. Oct. 4 Guardian Angels @ St. Anne 7:30
Sat. Oct. 8 St. Lawrence @ St. Anne 1:00
Sun. Oct. 9 St. Anne @ Guardian Angels 3:00

Varsity #2

Sat. Sep. 10 BYE @ BYE
Sun. Sep. 11 St. Anne @ Immaculate Coneception 3:00
Sat. Sep. 17 St. Regis @ St. Anne 11:30
Sun. Sep. 18 St. Anne @ St. Mary, R.O. TBD
Sun. Sep 25 St. Anne @ BYE
Thur. Sep. 29 St. Anne @ St. Regis 6:00
Sat. Oct. 1 Immaculate Conception @ St. Anne 11;30
Tue. Oct. 4 St. Joan of Arc @ St. Anne 6:15
Sat. Oct. 8 St. Mary R.O. @ St. Anne 11:30
Sun. Oct. 9 St. Anne @ St. Joan of Arc 5:00
         
 

JV 

     
Sat. Sep 10  St. Theecla @ St. Anne 10:00
Sun. Sep. 11 St. Anne   BYE  
Sat. Sep. 17 St. Regis @ St. Anne 10:00
Sun. Sep. 18 St. Anne @ St. Lawrence 3:25
Mon. Sep. 26  St. Anne @ St. Regis 7:30
Wed. Sep. 8 St. Anne @ St. Thecla 5:45
Sat. Oct. 1 BYE @ St. Anne  
Tue. Oct. 4 Guardian Angels @ St. Anne 5:00
Sat. Oct. 8 St. Lawrence @ St. Anne 10:00
Sun. Oct. 9 St. Anne @ Guardian Angels 1:00


Copyright © 2017 St Anne Athletic Club  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods